Skip Navigation

Free events and courses

SHARE
Share on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Share on Facebook
TAGS
UPDATED
9:16am 12 Jul 2022

May 2022 - October 2022 BCU Careers+ Graduate Events – At a glance 

All our workshops, Graduate Career Insights and Meet the Employer events are online using MS Teams, for further information and to book your place, please click on the event title. 

If you are unable to attend an event, please have a look at our Careers+ On Demand video resources of previous events which you can access 24/7.

May 2022

Wednesday 31st May - 11am - 3pm - West Midlands Police on campus - Curzon atrium - Come along to the stand and find out about current vacancies and how to apply

June 2022

Thursday 1st June 11am-12pm - How to Ace Video Interviews - by Shortlist.me 

Monday 6th June 1pm - 1.40pm - How to network your way into graduate employment - online - Andrew Pritchett

Wednesday 8th June 3pm - 6pm - June Careers Fair - Curzon atrium & C087 - Join us to meet graduate employers with live vacancies to fill

Friday 17th June 10am - 1pm - Coventry Careers Fair, Coventry Building Society Arena

Friday 24th June 10am-1pm - Derby Careers Fair, Pride Park Stadium

Monday 27th & Tuesday 28th June 10am-1pm - Social Media Marketing - STEMUp training course

Wednesday 29th June 1.15pm - 4.30pm - Masterclass for Social Sciences for 2021 and 2022 leavers - Bobby 

Wednesday 29th June 13.30 - 4pm - JP. Morgan Industry Insight Day for students & graduates looking to progress into financial roles 

July 2022

Friday 1st July 10am - 1pm - Birmingham Jobs Fair - Villa Park 

Tuesday 5th July - 1pm - 2pm - Class of 2022 - What next? (focused for final year students from the Faculty of Business, Law and Social Sciences) - Jane

Wednesday 6th July - 1.15pm - 3.45pm - Business School Masterclass for 2021 and 2022 leavers - Andrew

Friday 8th July 9am - 4pm - Festival of Apprenticeships, Millennium Point, Birmingham

Friday 22nd July 10am - 1pm - Worcester Jobs Fair, Sixways Stadium

Tuesday 26th July 11am - 11.40am - How to get a graduate job - Zalika Shand

August 2022

Thursday 18th August 10am - 2pm - Leicester Careers Fair, City Rooms, Leicester

Friday 18th August 10am - 2pm - Wolverhampton Careers Fair, Molineaux Stadium

September 2022

Friday 24th September 10am - 4pm Healthcare Jobs Fair, NEC

October 2022

Friday 7th October 10am - 2pm - Birmingham Careers Fair, Jury

SHARE
Share on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Share on Facebook